Election Nominations

We are in another election cycle for Local 99. Our bylaws state that all Executive terms are 3 years. The elections for the Executive positions are staggered by 1 year: this year, the President, Conductor Sentinel and the Trustees are up for election.

The candidates for President are:

Mark Meldrum
Bruce Caravan
Paul Mandryk

The candidates for Conductor Sentinel are:

Dennis Calihoo
Morgan Eisthen

The Candidates for Trustee are:

Jeff Frenette
Freddy Navas
Neil Rudiger
James Lesoway
Lorne Park
Richard Routhier
Don Seel
Trent Demanchuk
Wade Zenchyson
Jon Barry

Best of luck to all of the candidates.

Please ensure that your mailing is correct so that you can receive a ballot for this and future elections. Click Here to update your personal information with the Union