Local 99 Executive and DL 14 Reps

 

The Local Executive

President:
Mark Meldrum
mmeldrum@iamaw99.ca

Vice President:
Ryan Fuchko
rfuchko@iamaw99.ca

Secretary Treasurer:
Jeremy Brydges
jbrydges@iamaw99.ca

Recording Secretary:
Matt Barnable
mbarnable@iamaw99.ca

Conductor Sentinel:
Morgan Eisthen
meisthen@iamaw99.ca

Trustees:
Wade Zenchyson
wzenchyson@iamaw99.ca
Jon-Michael Barry
jbarry@iamaw99.ca
Don Seel
dseel@iamaw99.ca

District 14 Business Representatives

DL 14 Business Representative:
Kevin Clark
kclark@iamdl14.org

DL 14 Business Representative:
Jim Patterson
jpatterson@iamdl14.org

Please copy and paste these addresses into your email software if clicking the links above does not work.