Executive

The Local Executive

President:
Wade Zenchyson
wzenchyson@iamaw99.ca

Vice President:
Ray Huppee
rhuppee@iamaw99.ca

Secretary Treasurer:
Jeremy Brydges
jbrydges@iamaw99.ca

Recording Secretary:
Tom Gordon
tgordon@iamaw99.ca

Conductor Sentinel:
Brad Laberge
blaberge@iamaw99.ca

Trustees:
Darcy Bennett
dbennett@iamaw99.ca

Paul Chandler
pchandler@iamaw99.ca

Trent Demanchuk
tdemanchuk@iamaw99.ca

District 14 Business Representatives

DL 14 Directing Business Representative:
Kevin Clark
kclark@iamdl14.org

DL 14 Business Representative:
Jim Patterson
jpatterson@iamdl14.org

DL 14 Business Representative/Organizer:
Matthew Barnable
mbarnable@iamdl14.org

Please copy and paste these addresses into your email software if clicking the links above does not work.