Executive

The Local Executive

President:
Wade Zenchyson
wzenchyson@iamaw99.ca

Vice President:
Mark Meldrum
mmeldrum@iamaw99.ca

Secretary Treasurer:
Jeremy Brydges
jbrydges@iamaw99.ca

Recording Secretary:
Kyle Murphy
kmurphy@iamaw99.ca

Conductor Sentinel:
Brad Laberge
blaberge@iamaw99.ca

Trustees:
Darcy Bennett
dbennett@iamaw99.ca

Paul Chandler
pchandler@iamaw99.ca

Trent Demanchuk
tdemanchuk@iamaw99.ca

District 14 Business Representatives

DL 14 Directing Business Representative:
Kevin Clark
kclark@iamdl14.org

DL 14 Business Representative/Organizer:
Kyle Franzen
kfranzen@iamdl14.org

Please copy and paste these addresses into your email software if clicking the links above does not work.