2024 Local Lodge 99 Election Results

To all Local Lodge 99 members:

After a lengthy process the Election of your Local 99 Officers has been completed. I'd like to finally announce all the names of your 2024 - 2027 Executive Board:

  • President: Wade Zenchyson
  • Vice President: Keenan Gilker
  • Secretary Treasurer: Jeremy Brydges
  • Recording Secretary: Kyle Murphy
  • Conductor Sentinel: Scott Sylvester
  • Kal Tire Trustee: Devon Spenser
  • Weldco Trustee: Dustin Hardy
  • Finning Main Trustee: Shawn Plouffe
  • Finning D50 Trustee: Alejandra Rodrigez

As President I’d like to personally thank Mark Meldrum, Brad LaBerge, Trent Demanchuk and Paul Chandler for their time as officers of Local Lodge 99. Just a friendly reminder that the Executive will be in Fort McMurray for the membership Meeting on March 13th, 7:30pm at the Best Western Plus Sawridge Suites, 410 Taiga Nova Crescent.

LL99 President, Wade Zenchyson